Rate My Instructor - Engineering

American University of Sharjah College Of Engineering | 97 Instructors

Instructors

Dr. Naif Abdelaziz Darwish

  •   Chemical Engineering
  •  ndarwish@aus.edu
  •   0097165152401

Dr. Dana Marie Stevenson Abouelnasr

  •   Chemical Engineering
  •  dabouelnasr@aus.edu
  •   0097165152982

Dr. Hussain Hameed Ahmed

  •   Chemical Engineering
  •  huahmed@aus.edu
  •   0097165152982

Dr. Sameer Sl-Asheh

  •   Chemical Engineering
  •  sslasheh@aus.edu
  •   0097165152994

Dr. Ghaleb Adnan Ghaleb Al Husaini

  •   Chemical Engineering
  •  ghusseini@aus.edu
  •   0097165152970

Dr. Amani Al-Othman

  •   Chemical Engineering
  •  aalothman@aus.edu
  •   0097165152973

Dr. Rachid Mohamed Chebbi

  •   Chemical Engineering
  •  rchebbi@aus.edu
  •   0097165152983

Dr. Taleb Hassan Ibrahim

  •   Chemical Engineering
  •  italeb@aus.edu
  •   0097165152460

Dr. Nabil Mohamed Jabr Abdel Jabbar

  •   Chemical Engineering
  •  nabdeljabbar@aus.edu
  •   0097165152817

Dr. Yassir Taha Makkawi

  •   Chemical Engineering
  •  ymakkawi@aus.edu
  •   0097165154938

Dr. Paul Damian Nancarrow

  •   Chemical Engineering
  •  pnancarrow@aus.edu
  •   0097165154903

Dr. Rana Sabouni

  •   Chemical Engineering
  •  rsabouni@aus.edu
  •   0097165154934

Dr. Zarook Mohamed Shareefdeen

  •   Chemical Engineering
  •  zshareefdeen@aus.edu
  •   0097165152988

Dr. Robert John Houghtalen

  •   Civil Engineering
  •  rhoughtalen@aus.edu
  •   0097165154920

Dr. Jamal El-Din Abubakr Abdalla

  •   Civil Engineering
  •  jabdalla@aus.edu
  •   0097165152959

Dr. Akmal Saad Mansour Abdelfatah

  •   Civil Engineering
  •  akmal@aus.edu
  •   0097165152903

Dr. Farid Hamid Abed

  •   Civil Engineering
  •  fabed@aus.edu
  •   0097165152493

Dr. Ghassan Abu-Lebdeh

  •   Civil Engineering
  •  gabulebdeh@aus.edu
  •   0097165152923

Dr. Sherif Abdelaziz Yehia Mohamed Ahmed

  •   Civil Engineering
  •  syehia@aus.edu
  •   0097165152892

Dr. Mohammad AlHamaydeh

  •   Civil Engineering
  •  malhamaydeh@aus.edu
  •   0097165152647

Dr. Tarig Abdelgayoum Ali

  •   Civil Engineering
  •  atarig@aus.edu
  •   0097165152985

Dr. Adil Kahwash Abid Al-Tamimi

  •   Civil Engineering
  •  atamimi@aus.edu
  •   0097165152958

Dr. Serter Atabay

  •   Civil Engineering
  •  satabay@aus.edu
  •   0097165152998

Dr. Mousa Fayiz Attom

  •   Civil Engineering
  •  mattom@aus.edu
  •   0097165152854

Dr. Salwa Mamoun Beheiry

  •   Civil Engineering
  •  sbeheiry@aus.edu
  •   0097165152976

Dr. Magdi Mohamed El-Emam

  •   Civil Engineering
  •  melemam@aus.edu
  •   0097165152989

Dr. Sameh M El-Sayegh

  •   Civil Engineering
  •  selsayegh@aus.edu
  •   0097165152941

Dr. Kazi Parvez Fattah

  •   Civil Engineering
  •  kfattah@aus.edu
  •   0097165152495

Dr. Rami Antoun Hawileh

  •   Civil Engineering
  •  rhaweeleh@aus.edu
  •   0097165152496

Dr. Zahid Hamid Khan

  •   Civil Engineering
  •  zhkhan@aus.edu
  •   0097165152926

Dr. Roz-Ud-Din Nassar

  •   Civil Engineering
  •  rnassar@aus.edu
  •   0097165154939

Dr. Md. Maruf Mortula

  •   Civil Engineering
  •  mmortula@aus.edu
  •   0097165152648

Dr. Sami Wafic Tabsh

  •   Civil Engineering
  •  stabsh@aus.edu
  •   0097165152957

Dr. Mohammad M. Yamin

  •   Civil Engineering
  •  myamin@aus.edu
  •   0097165152986

Aqeel Ahmed

  •   Civil Engineering
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. Fadi Ahmed Aloul

  •   Computer Science
  •  faloul@aus.edu
  •   0097165152784

Dr. Raafat Aburukba

  •   Computer Science
  •  raburukba@aus.edu
  •   0097165152956

Dr. Rana Ejaz Ahmed

  •   Computer Science
  •  rahmed@aus.edu
  •   0097165152947

Dr. Abdulrahman Khalaf Al-Ali

  •   Computer Science
  •  aali@aus.edu
  •   0097165152939

Dr. Gerassimos Barlas

  •   Computer Science
  •  gbarlas@aus.edu
  •   0097165152558

Dr. Khaled El Fakih

  •   Computer Science
  •  kelfakih@aus.edu
  •   0097165152492

Dr. Taha Landolsi

  •   Computer Science
  •  tlandolsi@aus.edu
  •   0097165152473

Dr. Tarik Ozkul

  •   Computer Science
  •  tozkul@aus.edu
  •   0097165152455

Dr. Michel Bernard Pasquier

  •   Computer Science
  •  mpasquier@aus.edu
  •   0097165152883

Dr. Ghassan Zaki Qadah

  •   Computer Science
  •  gqadah@aus.edu
  •   0097165152913

Dr. Assim Sagahyroon

  •   Computer Science
  •  asagahyroon@aus.edu
  •   0097165152952

Dr. Tamer Jamal Shanableh

  •   Computer Science
  •  tshanableh@aus.edu
  •   0097165152506

Dr. Imran Ahmed Zualkernan

  •   Computer Science
  •  izualkernan@aus.edu
  •   0097165152953

Dr. Nasser Nidal Jawdat Qaddoumi

  •   Electrical Engineering
  •  nqaddoumi@aus.edu
  •   0097165152933

Dr. Ahmed Helmy Osman-Ahmed

  •   Electrical Engineering
  •  aosmanahmed@aus.edu
  •   0097165152556

Dr. Lutfi Albasha

  •   Electrical Engineering
  •  lalbasha@aus.edu
  •   0097165152980

Dr. Hasan Awad Moh'd Al Nashash

  •   Electrical Engineering
  •  hnashash@aus.edu
  •   0097165152935

Dr. Khaled T Assaleh

  •   Electrical Engineering
  •  kassaleh@aus.edu
  •   0097165152917

Dr. Rached Bin H'mida Dhaouadi

  •   Electrical Engineering
  •  rdhaouadi@aus.edu
  •   0097165152927

Dr. Ayman Hassan El-Hag

  •   Electrical Engineering
  •  aelhag@aus.edu
  •   0097165152965

Dr. Mohamed Guma El-Tarhuni

  •   Electrical Engineering
  •  mtarhuni@aus.edu
  •   0097165152944

Dr. Mohamed Said Abdou Hassan

  •   Electrical Engineering
  •  mshassan@aus.edu
  •   0097165152977

Dr. Oualid Hammi

  •   Electrical Engineering
  •  ohammi@aus.edu
  •   0097165152971

Dr. Mahmoud Hamed Ismail Ibrahim

  •   Electrical Engineering
  •  mhibrahim@aus.edu
  •   0097165154937

Dr. Maher Bakri-Kassem

  •   Electrical Engineering
  •  mbakrikassem@aus.edu
  •   0097165152932

Dr. Hasan Saeed Mir

  •   Electrical Engineering
  •  hmir@aus.edu
  •   0097165152831

Dr. Shayok Mukhopadhyay

  •   Electrical Engineering
  •  smukhopadhyay@aus.edu
  •   0097165152651

Dr. Habib Ur Rehman

  •   Electrical Engineering
  •  rhabib@aus.edu
  •   0097165152987

Dr. Mostafa Farouk Shaaban

  •   Electrical Engineering
  •  mshaaban@aus.edu
  •   0097165154912

Dr. Usman Tariq

  •   Electrical Engineering
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. Amer Samir Zakaria

  •   Electrical Engineering
  •  aszakaria@aus.edu
  •   0097165154936

Dr. Moncer Abdelhamid Hariga

  •   Industrial Engineering
  •  mhariga@aus.edu
  •   0097165152938

Dr. Mahmoud Ismail Awad

  •   Industrial Engineering
  •  miawad@aus.edu
  •   0097165152984

Dr. Rami Afif As'ad

  •   Industrial Engineering
  •  rafif@aus.edu
  •   0097165154927

Dr. Tahir Ayar

  •   Industrial Engineering
  •  tayar@aus.edu
  •   0097165154916

Dr. Zied Bahroun

  •   Industrial Engineering
  •  zbahroun@aus.edu
  •   0097165152981

Dr. Mohamed Ali Ben-Daya

  •   Industrial Engineering
  •  mbendaya@aus.edu
  •   0097165154915

Dr. Hazim Sayed El-Baz

  •   Industrial Engineering
  •  helbaz@aus.edu
  •   0097165152930

Dr. Noha M. Hassan Hussein

  •   Industrial Engineering
  •  nhussein@aus.edu
  •   0097165154923

Dr. Malick Mody Ndiaye

  •   Industrial Engineering
  •  mndiaye@aus.edu
  •   0097165154929

Dr. Mojahid Faroug Saeed Osman

  •   Industrial Engineering
  •  mfsaeedo@aus.edu
  •   0097165154935

Dr. Abdulrahim Shamayleh

  •   Industrial Engineering
  •  ashamayleh@aus.edu
  •   0097165154907

Dr. Mamoun Fahed Saleh Abdel-Hafez

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  mabdelhafez@aus.edu
  •   0097165152910

Dr. Maen Abdelqader Alkhader

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  malkhader@aus.edu
  •   0097165152955

Dr. Bassam Abdel Jaber Abu-Nabah

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  babunabah@aus.edu
  •   0097165152992

Dr. Wael Abuzaid

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  wabuzaid@aus.edu
  •   0097165154924

Dr. Saad A Ahmed

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  sahmed@aus.edu
  •   0097165152468

Dr. Basil Mohammad Darras

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  bdarras@aus.edu
  •   0097165152590

Dr. Hany A El-Kadi

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  hkadi@aus.edu
  •   0097165152466

Dr. Samir Abdelrahman Mohamed Emam

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  semam@aus.edu
  •   0097165154919

Dr. Mohamed Adly Gadalla

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  mgadalla@aus.edu
  •   0097165152471

Dr. Thomas Anthony Gally

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  tgally@aus.edu
  •   0097165154921

Dr. Mehdi Ghommem

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  mghommem@aus.edu
  •   0097165154933

Dr. Khaled Saleem Hussien Hatamleh

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  khatamleh@aus.edu
  •   0097165154913

Dr. Mohammad Omar Hamdan

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  mhamdan@aus.edu
  •   0097165154914

Dr. Mohammad Abdel Kareem Rasheed Jaradat

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  mjaradat@aus.edu
  •   0097165154028

Dr. Sathish Kannan

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  skannan@aus.edu
  •   0097165152972

Dr. Jin-Hyuk Lee

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  jinhyuk@aus.edu
  •   0097165154930

Dr. Mohammad Ahmad, Hasan Nazzal

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  mnazzal@aus.edu
  •   0097165154928

Dr. Mehmet Fatih Orhan

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  morhan@aus.edu
  •   0097165152898

Dr. Lotfi Romdhane

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  lromdhane@aus.edu
  •   0097165152497

Dr. Imran Qureshi

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  miqureshi@aus.edu
  •   0097165152951

Need Help?

Our team is ready to help you

Contact Us