Rate My Instructor - Arts and Sciences

American University of Sharjah College Of Arts and Sciences | 103 Instructors

Instructors

Dr. Kathleen Mary Hewett-Smith

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  khewettsmith@aus.edu
  •   0097165152692

Dr. Khawlah Ahmed

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  khawlah@aus.edu
  •   0097165152743

Dr. Naghmana Ali

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  nali@aus.edu
  •   0097165152459

Dr. Victoria Amador

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  vamador@aus.edu
  •   0097165152580

Dr. Ahmad Al-Issa

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  aissa@aus.edu
  •   0097165152723

Dr. Firas Adnan Jabbar Al-Jubouri

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  faljubouri@aus.edu
  •   0097165152498

Dr. Fatima Badry

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  badry@aus.edu
  •   0097165152701

Dr. Maher H Bahloul

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  mbahloul@aus.edu
  •   0097165152714

Dr. Peter Crompton

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  pcrompton@aus.edu
  •   0097165152515

Dr. Tharwat Mohamed Elsayed El-Sakran

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  telsakran@aus.edu
  •   0097165152611

Dr. Abeer Abdel Raouf Fahim

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  afahim@aus.edu
  •   0097165152758

Dr. Nawar Al-Hassan Golley

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  nhgolley@aus.edu
  •   0097165152703

Dr. Cindy Gunn

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  cgunn@aus.edu
  •   0097165152724

Dr. Victor Manuel Parra Guinaldo

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  vparraguinaldo@aus.edu
  •   0097165152708

Dr. Nicholas Karavatos

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  nkaravatos@aus.edu
  •   0097165152591

Dr. Betty Lanteigne

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  blanteigne@aus.edu
  •   0097165152523

Dr. Gary Dean Linebaugh

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  glinebaugh@aus.edu
  •   009716515 2435

Dr. Maya Aghasi

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. Lily Mabura

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  lmabura@aus.edu
  •   0097165152499

Dr. David Lochmohr Prescott

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  dprescott@aus.edu
  •   0097165152384

Dr. Rana Raddawi

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  rraddawi@aus.edu
  •   0097165152753

Dr. Jana Fedtke

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  jfedtke@aus.edu
  •   0097165154466

Dr. Adnan Ajšić

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  aajsic@aus.edu
  •   0097165154124

Dr. Daniel Lindfors Keegan

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  dkeegan@aus.edu
  •   0097165152709

Dr. Sun Hee Bae

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. Eunju Yang

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. Vernon Lee Pedersen

  •   International Studies
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. Pia-Kristina B. Anderson

  •   International Studies
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. Pernille Arenfeldt

  •   International Studies
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. Mark Aveyard

  •   International Studies
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. Aaron Tylor Brand

  •   International Studies
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. Arianne Conty

  •   International Studies
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. Johannes Adrianus

  •   International Studies
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. Kevin William Gray

  •   International Studies
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. Barry Masanori Hashimoto

  •   International Studies
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. Suzanne Joseph

  •   International Studies
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. Anatoliy V. Kharkhurin

  •   International Studies
  •  akharkhurin@aus.edu
  •   0097165152551

Dr. Line Khatib

  •   International Studies
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. David R Lea

  •   International Studies
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. Jeniece Tyria Lusk

  •   International Studies
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. David Mason

  •   International Studies
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. Angela Therese Maitner

  •   International Studies
  •  amaitner@aus.edu
  •   0097165152437

Dr. Matteo Salvadore

  •   International Studies
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. James N. Sater

  •   International Studies
  •  jsater@aus.edu
  •   0097165152815

Dr. Yuting Wang

  •   International Studies
  •  ywang@aus.edu
  •   0097165152522

Dr. Mohammad Ibrahim Mohammad Ayish

  •   Mass Communication
  •  mayish@aus.edu
  •   0097165152554

Dr. Abeer Ismail Al-Najjar

  •   Mass Communication
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. Harris Mark Breslow

  •   Mass Communication
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. Suheil Dahdal

  •   Mass Communication
  •  sdahdal@aus.edu
  •   0097165152530

Ana Milena Gavassa Cortes

  •   Mass Communication
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. Joseph Gibbs

  •   Mass Communication
  •  jgibbs@aus.edu
  •   0097165152756

Dr. Mahboub Edmond Hashem

  •   Mass Communication
  •  mhashem@aus.edu
  •   0097165152757

Dr. Mohammed Ibahrine

  •   Mass Communication
  •  mibahrine@aus.edu
  •   0097165152686

Dr. John Mark King

  •   Mass Communication
  •  jking@aus.edu
  •   0097165152763

Dr. Sreya Mitra

  •   Mass Communication
  •  smitra@aus.edu
  •   0097165152619

Dr. Hania Nashef

  •   Mass Communication
  •  hnashef@aus.edu
  •   0097165152645

Susan Kay Smith

  •   Mass Communication
  •  ssmith@aus.edu
  •   0097165152423

Dr. Mustafa Hashim Taha

  •   Mass Communication
  •  mtaha@aus.edu
  •   0097165152698

Dr. James Edward Gannon

  •   Biology
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. Oussama El-Kadri

  •   Biology
  •  oelkadri@aus.edu
  •   0097165152787

Dr. Mohamed Yehia Zakaria Abouleish

  •   Biology
  •  mabouleish@aus.edu
  •   0097165152480

Dr. Imad A Abu-Yousef

  •   Biology
  •  iabuyousef@aus.edu
  •   0097165152410

Dr. Mohammad Al-Sayah

  •   Biology
  •  malsayah@aus.edu
  •   0097165152426

Dr. Aaron Bartholomew

  •   Biology
  •  abartholomew@aus.edu
  •   0097165152416

Dr. Sarah Dalibalta

  •   Biology
  •  sdalibalta@aus.edu
  •   0097165154421

Dr. Yehya Amin El Sayed

  •   Biology
  •  yelsayed@aus.edu
  •   0097165152576

Dr. Sofian M E Kanan

  •   Biology
  •  skanan@aus.edu
  •   0097165152409

Dr. Reem Khalil

  •   Biology
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. Sandra Louise Knuteson

  •   Biology
  •  sknuteson@aus.edu
  •   0097165152433

Dr. Amin Fathi Majdalawieh

  •   Biology
  •  amajdalawieh@aus.edu
  •   0097165152429

Dr. Lucia Pappalardo

  •   Biology
  •  lpappalardo@aus.edu
  •   0097165152425

Dr. Dennis Jess Russell

  •   Biology
  •  drussell@aus.edu
  •   0097165152406

Dr. Fatin Samara

  •   Biology
  •  fsamara@aus.edu
  •   0097165152440

Dr. Mustafa Ibrahim Mustafa Khamis

  •   Chemistry
  •  mkhamis@aus.edu
  •   0097165154420

Dr. Hana Sulieman

  •   Mathematics
  •  hsulieman@aus.edu
  •   0097165152928

Dr. Mahmoud J Anabtawi

  •   Mathematics
  •  manabtawi@aus.edu
  •   0097165152912

Dr. Zayid A Abdulhado

  •   Mathematics
  •  zahadi@aus.edu
  •   0097165152915

Dr. Taher Abualrub

  •   Mathematics
  •  abualrub@aus.edu
  •   0097165152920

Dr. Marwan Ibrahim Abukhaled

  •   Mathematics
  •  mabukhaled@aus.edu
  •   0097165152531

Dr. Yusuf Abu Muhanna

  •   Mathematics
  •  ymuhanna@aus.edu
  •   0097165152911

Dr. Ghada Alobaidi

  •   Mathematics
  •  galobaidi@aus.edu
  •   0097165152754

Dr. Ziyad M.H. Sharawi

  •   Mathematics
  •  zsharawi@aus.edu
  •   0097165152961

Dr. Ayman Rateb Badawi

  •   Mathematics
  •  abadawi@aus.edu
  •   0097165152573

Dr. Youssef Belhamadia

  •   Mathematics
  •  ybelhamadia@aus.edu
  •   0097165152906

Dr. Dmitry Efimov

  •   Mathematics
  •  defimov@aus.edu
  •   0097165154458

Dr. Cristian Enache

  •   Mathematics
  •  cenache@aus.edu
  •   0097165152921

Dr. James Christopher Griffin

  •   Mathematics
  •  jgriffin@aus.edu
  •   0097165152769

Dr. Rim Gouia

  •   Mathematics
  •  rgouia@aus.edu
  •   0097165154046

Dr. Gajath K. Gunatillake

  •   Mathematics
  •  mgunatillake@aus.edu
  •   0097165152914

Dr. Abdul Salam Jarrah

  •   Mathematics
  •  ajarrah@aus.edu
  •   0097165152397

Dr. Sadok Kallel

  •   Mathematics
  •  skallel@aus.edu
  •   0097165154048

Dr. Suheil A Khoury

  •   Mathematics
  •  skhoury@aus.edu
  •   0097165152918

Dr. Guillaume Leduc

  •   Mathematics
  •  gleduc@aus.edu
  •   0097165152341

Dr. Gergely Orosi

  •   Mathematics
  •  gorosi@aus.edu
  •   0097165152332

Dr. Ali M Saifi

  •   Mathematics
  •  sayfy@aus.edu
  •   0097165152916

Dr. Shou-Hsing Shih

  •   Mathematics
  •  sshih@aus.edu
  •   0097165152783

Dr. Thomas Christian Wunderli

  •   Mathematics
  •  twunderli@aus.edu
  •   0097165152586

Diana Mahmoud Audi

  •   Mathematics
  •  daudi@aus.edu
  •   0097165152991

Dr. Saadia Khouyibaba

  •   Mathematics
  •  skhouyibaba@aus.edu
  •   0097165152996

Mujo Mesanovic

  •   Mathematics
  •  mmesanovic@aus.edu
  •   0097165152995

Dr. Amjad Mahdi Jawdat Tuffaha

  •   Mathematics
  •  atufaha@aus.edu
  •   0097165152978

Dr. Faruk Uygul

  •   Mathematics
  •  fuygul@aus.edu
  •   0097165154047

Dr. Issam Louhichi

  •   Mathematics
  •  ilouhichi@aus.edu
  •   0097165154464

Need Help?

Our team is ready to help you

Contact Us