Rate My Instructor - Sharia and Islamic Studies

University of Sharjah College Of Sharia and Islamic Studies | 30 Instructors

Instructors

Prof. Abdelaziz Dakhane

  •   Foundations of Religion
  •  adakhan@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050166

Prof. Esmael Lawas Al-Issawy

  •   Jurisprudence and its Foundations
  •  esmael@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053152

Prof. Osman J. Dmerieh

  •   Jurisprudence and its Foundations
  •  drothmanjd@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050172

Prof. Fathi Mohammed Al Zoghby

  •   Foundations of Religion
  •  alzoghby@Sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053179

Prof. Mustafa Ibrahim Al Mashni

  •   Foundations of Religion
  •  malmashni@Sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053149

Prof. Nayal Abu Zaid

  •   Foundations of Religion
  •  nabuzaid@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050171

Prof. Ahmed Haki

  •   Foundations of Religion
  •  hakki@Sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053177

Dr. Afaf A Hameed

  •   Foundations of Religion
  •  ahameed@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053147

Prof. Awad AlKhalaf

  •   Foundations of Religion
  •  alkhalaf@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050180

Dr. Kassem Saad

  •   Foundations of Religion
  •  kassemas@Sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053146

Dr. Abdal Samee Al-Aniess

  •   Foundations of Religion
  •  dranis@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050150

Dr. Mahdi Kais Abdualkarim Al-Janabi

  •   Foundations of Religion
  •  maljanabi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097192085224

Dr. Mohammad Misleh Al Zoubi

  •   Foundations of Religion
  •  malzoubi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165052190

Dr. Ahmed A. AlKubise

  •   Foundations of Religion
  •  aalkubise@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050157

Dr. Fatima Zohra Aouati

  •   Foundations of Religion
  •  faouati@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053197

Dr. Hasan Salem Habshan

  •   Foundations of Religion
  •  hhabshan@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053164

Fatima Hafiz Irshad Ul Haq

  •   Foundations of Religion
  •  fhafiz@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   -

Prof. Hassan M. El Rifai

  •   Jurisprudence and its Foundations
  •  helrifai@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053196

Prof. Kotb Rissouni

  •   Jurisprudence and its Foundations
  •  krissouni@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053193

Prof. Mohamed Sumeran

  •   Jurisprudence and its Foundations
  •  msumeran@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050167

Dr. Redouane Bengherbia

  •   Jurisprudence and its Foundations
  •  rbengherbia@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050143

Dr. Mohamed Suliman Elnor

  •   Jurisprudence and its Foundations
  •  msuliman@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050151

Dr. Najmaldeen Al-Zanki

  •   Jurisprudence and its Foundations
  •  nzanki@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053175

Dr. Mohammad alemoush

  •   Jurisprudence and its Foundations
  •  malemoush@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050141

Dr. Ibrahim Almansoori

  •   Jurisprudence and its Foundations
  •  ialmansoori@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053195

Dr. Dalila Berraf

  •   Jurisprudence and its Foundations
  •  dberraf@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   009716503184

Dr. Naima Mohammad Yahia

  •   Jurisprudence and its Foundations
  •  nyahya@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053137

Dr. Samya Elfath Taha Elhaj

  •   Jurisprudence and its Foundations
  •  ataha@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097192085223

Dr. Dalal Ali Alhammadi

  •   Jurisprudence and its Foundations
  •  dalhammad@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   --

Dr. Muhammad Fadil Al-Samarraie

  •   Jurisprudence and its Foundations
  •  msaleh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165056860

Need Help?

Our team is ready to help you

Contact Us