Rate My Instructor - Pharmacy

University of Sharjah College Of Pharmacy | 24 Instructors

Instructors

Dr. Mohammad Harb Semreen

  •   Medicinal Chemistry
  •  msemreen@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057419

Prof. Abdel-Nasser Ahmed El-Shorbagi

  •   Medicinal Chemistry
  •  aelshorbagi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   00971566075546

Prof. Taleb H. AlTel

  •   Medicinal Chemistry
  •  taltal@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057417

Dr. Mohammed Ibrahim El-Gamal

  •   Medicinal Chemistry
  •  malgamal@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057407

Dr. Hasan Yaser Alniss

  •   Medicinal Chemistry
  •  halniss@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057427

Dr. Sameh Soliman Mahmoud Soliman

  •   Medicinal Chemistry
  •  ssoliman@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057472

Hamadeh Tarazi

  •   Medicinal Chemistry
  •  htarazi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057408

Sachin Chaudhary

  •   Medicinal Chemistry
  •  schaudhary@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057436

Dr. Iman Saad Ahmed

  •   Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
  •  iahmed@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057403

Dr. Mohamed Haider

  •   Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
  •  mhaider@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057414

Dr. Mariame Ali

  •   Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
  •  mahassan@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057412

Dr. Ghalia Abdul Khader Khoder

  •   Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
  •  gkhoder@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057473

Amira Abdel Meguid Mahrous

  •   Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
  •  amahrous@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057413

Shireen Waleed Audeh

  •   Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology
  •  saudeh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057416

Dr. Raafat Abd El-Gawad El-Gharib El-Awady

  •   Pharmacy Practice and Pharmacotherapeutics
  •  relawady@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057409

Dr. Suleiman El-Sharif

  •   Pharmacy Practice and Pharmacotherapeutics
  •  sharifsi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057406

Dr. Abduelmula Rajab Abduelkarem

  •   Pharmacy Practice and Pharmacotherapeutics
  •  aabdelkarim@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057443

Dr. Osama Hussein Mohamed Ibrahim

  •   Pharmacy Practice and Pharmacotherapeutics
  •  oibrahim@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057404

Dr. Hany A. Omar

  •   Pharmacy Practice and Pharmacotherapeutics
  •  hanyomar@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057411

Dr. Hamzah Alzubaidi

  •   Pharmacy Practice and Pharmacotherapeutics
  •  halzubaidi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057424

Dr. Rania Awada Harati

  •   Pharmacy Practice and Pharmacotherapeutics
  •  rharati@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057438

Manal Mohammed Shihata Al Sha’rawy

  •   Pharmacy Practice and Pharmacotherapeutics
  •  msharawy@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057418

Rana Mehdi Ibrahim

  •   Pharmacy Practice and Pharmacotherapeutics
  •  ribrahim@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057428

Rand Nidal Yousif Hussein

  •   Pharmacy Practice and Pharmacotherapeutics
  •  rhussein@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057471

Need Help?

Our team is ready to help you

Contact Us