Rate My Instructor - Medicine

University of Sharjah College Of Medicine | 29 Instructors

Instructors

Dr. Maha Mohamed Saber Khalil Ayad

  •   Basic Medical Sciences
  •  msaber@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057219

Prof. Esam Agamy

  •   Basic Medical Sciences
  •  agamy@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050015

Dr. Adel Elmoselhi

  •   Basic Medical Sciences
  •  amoselhi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057228

Dr. Eman Abu-Gharbieh

  •   Basic Medical Sciences
  •  eabugharbieh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057289

Dr. Anu Vinod Ranade

  •   Basic Medical Sciences
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   0097165057225

Dr. Mohamed Ahmed Eladl

  •   Basic Medical Sciences
  •  meladl@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057253

Dr. ElSayed Emad Ahmed Nosair

  •   Basic Medical Sciences
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   0097165057208

Dr. Samrein B. M. Ahmed

  •   Basic Medical Sciences
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   0097165057223

Dr. Ahmed Taher El-Serafy

  •   Basic Medical Sciences
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   0097165057207

Dr. Bashair Mohammed Mussa

  •   Basic Medical Sciences
  •  bmussa@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057220

Dr. Jalal Taneera

  •   Basic Medical Sciences
  •  Jtaneera@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057285

Prof. Qutayba Hamid

  •   Clinical Sciences
  •  qalheialy@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057201

Prof. Mohamed S AL Hajjaj

  •   Clinical Sciences
  •  malhajjaj@Sharjah.ac.ae
  •   009716505702

Prof. Azzam A. Magazachi

  •   Clinical Sciences
  •  amagazachi@sharja.ac.ae
  •   0097165057269

Prof. Saleh Mohamed Saleh Ibrahim

  •   Clinical Sciences
  •  saleh.ibrahim@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057759

Prof. Salman Yousuf Guraya

  •   Clinical Sciences
  •  sguraya@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057271

Dr. Rifat Hamoudi

  •   Clinical Sciences
  •  rhamoudi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057758

Dr. Iman Talaat

  •   Clinical Sciences
  •  italaat@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057221

Dr. Nihar Dash

  •   Clinical Sciences
  •  ndash@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057217

Dr. Maha Guime

  •   Clinical Sciences
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   0097165057273

Dr. Mohammad Tahseen AL Bataineh

  •   Clinical Sciences
  •  malbataineh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057251

Dr. Rabah ALmahmoud

  •   Clinical Sciences
  •  Ralmahmoud@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057236

Hiba Jawdat Barqawi

  •   Clinical Sciences
  •  hbarqawi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057268

Prof Nabil Sulaiman

  •   Family & Community Medicine and Behavioral Sciences
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   0097165057206

Dr. Ibrahim Eltayeb

  •   Family & Community Medicine and Behavioral Sciences
  •  iabdelmahmoud@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057291

Dr. Saravanan Coumaravelou

  •   Family & Community Medicine and Behavioral Sciences
  •  saravanan@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057242

Dr. Mohamed ElHassan Abdalla

  •   Family & Community Medicine and Behavioral Sciences
  •  melsayed@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057242

Dr. Sarra Ibrahim Shorbagi

  •   Family & Community Medicine and Behavioral Sciences
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   0097165057229

Amal Hussein

  •   Family & Community Medicine and Behavioral Sciences
  •  amalmh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057226

Need Help?

Our team is ready to help you

Contact Us