Rate My Instructor - Fine Arts & Design

University of Sharjah College Of Fine Arts & Design | 40 Instructors

Instructors

Dijana Macura

  •   Fashion Design with textile
  •  dmacura@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   00971567175541

Nahed Baba

  •   Fashion Design with textile
  •  nbaba@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   00971559947874

Mandeep Kaur Mann

  •   Fashion Design with textile
  •  mkaurmann@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057877

Dr. Izmer Bin Ahmad

  •   Fine Arts
  •  iahmad@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   --

Sara Ayoub Agha

  •   Fine Arts
  •  sagha@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057872

Brian Gonzales

  •   Fine Arts
  •  bgonzales@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057867

Thaeir Helal

  •   Fine Arts
  •  thelal@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057883

Shaikha Rashid Abdelaziz AL Mazroua

  •   Fine Arts
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Abdul Khader Shihabuddeen

  •   Fine Arts
  •  ashihabuddeen@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057859

Mohamed Yousif Ali Al Hammadi

  •   Fine Arts
  •  myalhammadi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057863

Dr. Shaima Bdawi Elbardawil

  •   Graphic Design and Multimedia
  •  selbardawil@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057879

Ahmad Manar Laham

  •   Graphic Design and Multimedia
  •  alaham@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057889

Zena Samir Adhami

  •   Graphic Design and Multimedia
  •  zadhami@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057871

Dr. Ayman Fathy Mohamed

  •   Interior Architecture and Design
  •  afathy@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057884

Dr. Asem Moh'd Mofaleh Obeidat

  •   Interior Architecture and Design
  •  aobeidat@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   --

Dr. Abdul Samad al Khalidi

  •   Interior Architecture and Design
  •  aalkhalidi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057873

Dr. Sarah Khalil Ibrahim Abayazid Elmasry

  •   Interior Architecture and Design
  •  selmasry@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   --

Dr. Iman Abdel Shahid Ibrahim

  •   Interior Architecture and Design
  •  arc.iman@yahoo.com
  •   0097165057884

Asil Adil Al Baghdadi

  •   Interior Architecture and Design
  •  aalbaghdadi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057861

Nadia Rashid Al Badri

  •   Interior Architecture and Design
  •  nalbadri@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057886

Dijana Macura

  •   Fashion Design with textile
  •  dmacura@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   00971567175541

Nahed Baba

  •   Fashion Design with textile
  •  nbaba@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   00971559947874

Mandeep Kaur Mann

  •   Fashion Design with textile
  •  mkaurmann@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057877

Dr. Izmer Bin Ahmad

  •   Fine Arts
  •  iahmad@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   --

Sara Ayoub Agha

  •   Fine Arts
  •  sagha@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057872

Brian Gonzales

  •   Fine Arts
  •  bgonzales@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057867

Thaeir Helal

  •   Fine Arts
  •  thelal@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057883

Shaikha Rashid Abdelaziz AL Mazroua

  •   Fine Arts
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Abdul Khader Shihabuddeen

  •   Fine Arts
  •  ashihabuddeen@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057859

Mohamed Yousif Ali Al Hammadi

  •   Fine Arts
  •  myalhammadi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057863

Dr. Shaima Bdawi Elbardawil

  •   Graphic Design and Multimedia
  •  selbardawil@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057879

Ahmad Manar Laham

  •   Graphic Design and Multimedia
  •  alaham@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057889

Zena Samir Adhami

  •   Graphic Design and Multimedia
  •  zadhami@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057871

Dr. Ayman Fathy Mohamed

  •   Interior Architecture and Design
  •  afathy@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057884

Dr. Asem Moh'd Mofaleh Obeidat

  •   Interior Architecture and Design
  •  aobeidat@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   --

Dr. Abdul Samad al Khalidi

  •   Interior Architecture and Design
  •  aalkhalidi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057873

Dr. Sarah Khalil Ibrahim Abayazid Elmasry

  •   Interior Architecture and Design
  •  selmasry@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   --

Dr. Iman Abdel Shahid Ibrahim

  •   Interior Architecture and Design
  •  arc.iman@yahoo.com
  •   0097165057884

Asil Adil Al Baghdadi

  •   Interior Architecture and Design
  •  aalbaghdadi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057861

Nadia Rashid Al Badri

  •   Interior Architecture and Design
  •  nalbadri@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057886

Need Help?

Our team is ready to help you

Contact Us