Rate My Instructor - Engineering

University of Sharjah College Of Engineering | 103 Instructors

Instructors

Dr. Maher Omar

  •   Civil a​nd Environmental Engineering
  •  momar@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050920

Prof. Abdallah Shanableh

  •   Civil a​nd Environmental Engineering
  •  shanableh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050929

Prof. Samer A. Barakat

  •   Civil a​nd Environmental Engineering
  •  sbarakat@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050958

Prof. Mohamed Maalej

  •   Civil a​nd Environmental Engineering
  •  mmaalej@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053911

Prof. Radhi Muhsin AlZubaidi

  •   Civil a​nd Environmental Engineering
  •  ralzubaidi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050923

Dr. Salah Altoubat

  •   Civil a​nd Environmental Engineering
  •  saltoubat@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050912

Dr. Rami Al-Ruzouq

  •   Civil a​nd Environmental Engineering
  •  ralruzouq@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050953

Dr. Tarek Merabtene

  •   Civil a​nd Environmental Engineering
  •  tmerabtene@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050924

Dr. Khaled Hamad

  •   Civil a​nd Environmental Engineering
  •  khamad@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050940

Dr. Mohsin Siddique

  •   Civil a​nd Environmental Engineering
  •  msiddique@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050943

Dr. Senthilkumar Venkatachalam

  •   Civil a​nd Environmental Engineering
  •  svenkat@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050​954

Dr. Moussa Leblouba

  •   Civil a​nd Environmental Engineering
  •  mleblouba@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050925

Dr. Waleed Abdelaziz Zeiada

  •   Civil a​nd Environmental Engineering
  •  wzeiada@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050950

Dr. Saleh Abu Dabous

  •   Civil a​nd Environmental Engineering
  •  sabudabous@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050965

Dr. Muamer Abuzwidah

  •   Civil a​nd Environmental Engineering
  •  mabuzwidah@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050618

Dr. M Talha Junaid

  •   Civil a​nd Environmental Engineering
  •  mjunaid@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050904

Dr. Mohamad Abdallah

  •   Civil a​nd Environmental Engineering
  •  mabdallah@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050975

Dr. Ghazi Gaseem Khaleel Al-Khateeb

  •   Civil a​nd Environmental Engineering
  •  galkhateeb@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050619

Dr. Mohamed G. Arab

  •   Civil a​nd Environmental Engineering
  •  marab@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050944

Dr. Zaid A. Al-Sadoon

  •   Civil a​nd Environmental Engineering
  •  zalsadoon@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050977

Dr. Abdullah Gokhan Yilmaz

  •   Civil a​nd Environmental Engineering
  •  ayilmaz@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050939

Ali A. Tohmaz

  •   Civil a​nd Environmental Engineering
  •  atahmaz@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050986

Faiza Shadoud

  •   Civil a​nd Environmental Engineering
  •  faiza@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050954

Dr. Qassim Nasir

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  nasir@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050962

Prof. Maamar Bettayeb

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  maamar@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050930

Prof. Abdul-Kadir Hamid

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  akhamid@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050932

Prof. Ibrahim Kamel

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  Kamel@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050931

Prof. Ahmed Elwakil

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  elwakil@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   00971650503941

Prof. Soliman Mahmoud

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  solimanm@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053934

Prof. Federico Barrero

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  fgarcia@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050947

Dr. Tamer Rabie

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  trabie@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053943

Dr. Bassel Soudan

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  bsoudan@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050966

Dr. Ismail Shahin

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  ismail@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050967

Dr. Mohamed Saad

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  msaad@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050961

Dr. Amr Mohamed Elnadi

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  anady@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050972

Dr. Ali A. El-Moursy

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  aelmorsi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053968

Dr. Houcem Gazzah

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  hgazzah@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050917

Dr. Anwar Hasan Jarndal

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  ajarndal@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050928

Dr. Ali Ahmed Adam Ismail

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  aismail@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050926

Dr. Mohmed Talal Bonny

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  tbonny@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053940

Dr. Sohaib Majzoub

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  smajzoub@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053048

Dr. Ali Bou Nassif

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  anassif@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053962

Dr. Sofiane Khadraoui

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  skhadraoui@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053951

Dr. Raouf Fareh

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  rfareh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050963

Dr. Saeed Abdallah

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  sabdallah@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050956

Dr. Amer M. Yusuf M. Ghias

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  aghias@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050974

Dr. Khawla Alnajjar

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  kalnajjar@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053978

Mahmod Abu Shammeh

  •   Electrical and Comp​uter E​ngineering
  •  abushammeh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050976

Dr. Haşim Altan

  •   Architectural Engineering
  •  haltan@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050980

Dr. Abdelsalam Aldawoud

  •   Architectural Engineering
  •  aaldawoud@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050992

Dr. Emad S.Mushtaha

  •   Architectural Engineering
  •  emushtaha@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050814

Dr. Salem B. Abdalla Salem

  •   Architectural Engineering
  •  sabdalla@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050813

Dr. Mamun Rashid

  •   Architectural Engineering
  •  mrashid@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050816

Dr. Vittorino Belpoliti

  •   Architectural Engineering
  •  vbelpoliti@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050634

Dr. Majd Musa

  •   Architectural Engineering
  •  m.musa@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050809

Dr. Iasef Md Rian

  •   Architectural Engineering
  •  mIasef@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050995

Graham McKay

  •   Architectural Engineering
  •  gmckay@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050998

Usha Rani

  •   Architectural Engineering
  •  udhenuvakonda@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050995

Traudel Funke

  •   Architectural Engineering
  •  tfunke@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050993

Mariam Hassan

  •   Architectural Engineering
  •  mshassan@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050996

Sumana Hossain

  •   Architectural Engineering
  •  sumana@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050984

Marta Bialko

  •   Architectural Engineering
  •  mbialko@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050812

Dr. Reyhan Sabri

  •   Architectural Engineering
  •  rsabri@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050884

Prof. Mohammad Affan Badar

  •   Industrial Engineering & Engineering Management
  •  mbadar@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053966

Dr. Fikri Dweiri

  •   Industrial Engineering & Engineering Management
  •  fdweiri@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053927

Dr. Salaheddine Bendak

  •   Industrial Engineering & Engineering Management
  •  sbendak@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053918

Dr. Hamdi Bashir

  •   Industrial Engineering & Engineering Management
  •  hbashir@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053922

Dr. Imad Alsyouf

  •   Industrial Engineering & Engineering Management
  •  ialsyouf@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050918

Dr. Mhd. Shamsuzzaman

  •   Industrial Engineering & Engineering Management
  •  mshamsuzzaman@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053974

Dr. Ali Cheaitou

  •   Industrial Engineering & Engineering Management
  •  acheaitou@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053921

Dr. Ahmed Mohamed Hammad

  •   Industrial Engineering & Engineering Management
  •  ahammad@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050627

Dr. In-ju Kim

  •   Industrial Engineering & Engineering Management
  •  ikim@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   009715053954

Dr. Salah Haridy

  •   Industrial Engineering & Engineering Management
  •  sharidy@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053975

Dr. Aida Jebali

  •   Industrial Engineering & Engineering Management
  •  ajebali@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053953

Dr. Refaat Hassan Abdel Razek

  •   Industrial Engineering & Engineering Management
  •  rabdelrazek@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053949

Sharafuddin Ahmed Khan

  •   Industrial Engineering & Engineering Management
  •  skhan@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053942

Dr. Bassel Soudan

  •   Sustainable & Renewa​​ble Energy Engineering
  •  bsoudan@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165052911

Dr. Abdul Hai Al-Alami

  •   Sustainable & Renewa​​ble Energy Engineering
  •  aalalami@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053935

Dr. Mohammad Ali Abdelkareem

  •   Sustainable & Renewa​​ble Energy Engineering
  •  mabdulkareem@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   009715053917

Dr. Mamdouh Assad

  •   Sustainable & Renewa​​ble Energy Engineering
  •  massad@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053914

Dr. Basharia Yousef

  •   Sustainable & Renewa​​ble Energy Engineering
  •  byousef@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   009715053907

Dr. Shek Atiqure Rahman

  •   Sustainable & Renewa​​ble Energy Engineering
  •  srahman@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053908

Dr. Tareq Salameh

  •   Sustainable & Renewa​​ble Energy Engineering
  •  tsalameh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053932

Dr. Anis Allagui

  •   Sustainable & Renewa​​ble Energy Engineering
  •  Aallagui@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053931

Dr. Ahmed Hachicha

  •   Sustainable & Renewa​​ble Energy Engineering
  •  ahachicha@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053981

Dr. Chaouki Ghenai

  •   Sustainable & Renewa​​ble Energy Engineering
  •  cghenai@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053971

Dr. Di Zhang

  •   Sustainable & Renewa​​ble Energy Engineering
  •  zdi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053937

Dr. Abrar Inayat

  •   Sustainable & Renewa​​ble Energy Engineering
  •  ainayat@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053972

Dr. Muhammad Tawalbeh

  •   Sustainable & Renewa​​ble Energy Engineering
  •  mtawalbeh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053952

Dr. Zafar Said

  •   Sustainable & Renewa​​ble Energy Engineering
  •  zsaid@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   009715053925

Prof. Khalil Abdelrazek Khalil Abdelmawgoud

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  kabdelmawgoud@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165052610

Dr. Naser Nawayseh

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  Nnawayseh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053947

Dr. Syarif Junaidi

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  sjunaidi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053945

Dr. Khalid Mustafa Ramadan

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  kramadan@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050611

Dr. Mohammad Ahmad Qasim Al-Shabi

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  malshabi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050638

Dr. Mohammed Kamil Mohammed

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  mmohammed@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050637

Dr. Hussien Ali Hussien

  •   Mechanical Engineering
  •  hhussien@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165052631

Dr. Walid A. Metwally

  •   Nuclear Engineering
  •  wmetwally@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053923

Dr. Victor Gillette

  •   Nuclear Engineering
  •  vgillette@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050936

Dr. Iyad Al Qasir

  •   Nuclear Engineering
  •  ialqasir@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050973

Dr. Muhammad Zubair

  •   Nuclear Engineering
  •  mzubair@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050994

Dr. Young S. Ham

  •   Nuclear Engineering
  •  yham@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050987

Dr. Bassam Abdullah Khuwaileh

  •   Nuclear Engineering
  •  bkhuwaileh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050620

Need Help?

Our team is ready to help you

Contact Us