Rate My Instructor - Dental Medicine

University of Sharjah College Of Dental Medicine | 33 Instructors

Instructors

Prof. Sausan Al Kawas

  •   Oral and Craniofacial Health Sciences
  •  sausan@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057305

Prof. AB Rani Samsudin

  •   Oral and Craniofacial Health Sciences
  •  drabrani@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057649

Dr. Natheer Hashim Al-Rawi

  •   Oral and Craniofacial Health Sciences
  •  nhabdulla@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057313

Dr. Suhail Hani Al-Amad

  •   Oral and Craniofacial Health Sciences
  •  salamad@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057304

Dr. Wael Mohamed Talaat Taha

  •   Oral and Craniofacial Health Sciences
  •  wtaha@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057605

Dr. Basheer M.J. Salman

  •   Oral and Craniofacial Health Sciences
  •  bsalman@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057375

Dr. Saad Wahby Al Bayatti

  •   Oral and Craniofacial Health Sciences
  •  salbayatti@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057629

Dr. Eman Mustafa Al Adhami

  •   Oral and Craniofacial Health Sciences
  •  emustafa@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057307

Dr. Nizam Abdullah

  •   Oral and Craniofacial Health Sciences
  •  nabdulla@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057310

Dr. Sangeetha Narasimhan

  •   Oral and Craniofacial Health Sciences
  •  snarasimhan@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   00971582680072

Prof. Manal A Awad

  •   Preventive and Restorative Dentistry
  •  awad@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057306

Prof. Hien Chi Ngo

  •   Preventive and Restorative Dentistry
  •  hngo@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057300

Prof. Mehmet Omer Gorduysus

  •   Preventive and Restorative Dentistry
  •  mgorduysus@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057325

Dr. Betul Rahman

  •   Preventive and Restorative Dentistry
  •  brahman@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057365

Dr. Vellore Kannan Gopinath

  •   Preventive and Restorative Dentistry
  •  vgopinath@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057308

Dr. Hatem Mostafa El-Damanhoury

  •   Preventive and Restorative Dentistry
  •  hdamanhoury@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057309

Dr. Nadia Khalifa

  •   Preventive and Restorative Dentistry
  •  n.khalifa@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057324

Dr. Hisham Yehia El Batawi

  •   Preventive and Restorative Dentistry
  •  helbatawi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057617

Dr. Sheela B. Abraham

  •   Preventive and Restorative Dentistry
  •  sabraham@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057316

Dr. Priyankar Panigrahi

  •   Preventive and Restorative Dentistry
  •  ppanigrahi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057638

Dr. Mohammad Adel Moufti

  •   Preventive and Restorative Dentistry
  •  mamoufti@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057314

Dr. Saaid Ayesh Al Shehadat

  •   Preventive and Restorative Dentistry
  •  salshehadat@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057381

Dr. Kausar Fakhruddin

  •   Preventive and Restorative Dentistry
  •  kfakhruddin@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057319

Dr. Abeer Abdul Sattar Mohammed

  •   Preventive and Restorative Dentistry
  •  abeerm@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057354

Dr. Omer Shalal Habeeb

  •   Preventive and Restorative Dentistry
  •  ohabeeb@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057604

Dr. Sara Radi Jamil Jaser

  •   Preventive and Restorative Dentistry
  •  sjaser@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057603

Dr. Abdul Khaliq Humam

  •   Preventive and Restorative Dentistry
  •  aabdulkhaliq@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057331

Dr. Shadi Alkhatib

  •   Preventive and Restorative Dentistry
  •  salkhatib@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057385

Dr. Maysara Adnan Ibrahim

  •   Preventive and Restorative Dentistry
  •  madanan@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057351

Dr. Zeina Hussain Salih El Doory

  •   Preventive and Restorative Dentistry
  •  zaldoory@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   --

Dr. Waad M. Kheder

  •   Preventive and Restorative Dentistry
  •  wkheder@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057378

Dr. Shermin Hashir Abdul Karim

  •   Preventive and Restorative Dentistry
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Dr. Mohamed Yahya El-Kishawi

  •   Preventive and Restorative Dentistry
  •  melkishawi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057382

Need Help?

Our team is ready to help you

Contact Us