Rate My Instructor - Community

University of Sharjah College Of Community | 41 Instructors

Instructors

Dr. Hana Abd-el-Kader El-hibachi

  •   Administrative & Financial Sciences
  •  helhabashy@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057953

Dr. Ismail Hussain Ben Douissa

  •   Administrative & Financial Sciences
  •  ibendouissa@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057958

Shadiah Abdulfatah Bataineh

  •   Administrative & Financial Sciences
  •  sbataineh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057955

Nabila Fayad Dajani

  •   Administrative & Financial Sciences
  •  ndajani@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097192085117

Adam Yahya Jafeel

  •   Administrative & Financial Sciences
  •  agafeel@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057951

Adel Mohammad Tawfiq

  •   Administrative & Financial Sciences
  •  atawfiq@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057952

Awad Elkarim Omer El Ther

  •   Administrative & Financial Sciences
  •  altaher@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165058116

Mustafa Yaghi

  •   Administrative & Financial Sciences
  •  myagi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097192085112

Elsadiq Ali Hassan Mohammed

  •   Administrative & Financial Sciences
  •  emohamed@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165058120

Dr. Mokdad Mussa Frioui

  •   Basic Sciences
  •  mfriouo@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057947

Dr. Abdelhakim Khalifa meslem

  •   Basic Sciences
  •  meslem@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057907

Dr. Khaled Mohammed Besbes

  •   Basic Sciences
  •  khbesbes@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057911

Prof. Adel Abouelezz Salama

  •   Basic Sciences
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   --

Fatima Mohammed Al-Omar

  •   Basic Sciences
  •  falomar@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057938

Ala Omar Hilal

  •   Basic Sciences
  •  ahilal@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097192088121

Ahmed Younes ALSamarrie

  •   Basic Sciences
  •  aalsamrrei@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097192085118

Abdel Moneim Ali Ibrahim Ali

  •   Basic Sciences
  •  aaly@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   00971992085103

Walid Abdullatif Khader Salameh

  •   Basic Sciences
  •  wsalameh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   00971507349898

Dr. Balsam Qubais Saeed

  •   Health & Medical Sciences
  •  bsaeed@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057914

Dr. Tarek Mohamed El-Sakka

  •   Information Technology
  •  telsaka@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057970

Dr. Allaoua Maamir

  •   Information Technology
  •  maamir@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057964

Dr. Emad Abdel Aziz Ibrahim Gab Allah

  •   Information Technology
  •  eibrahim@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057966

Ahmad Qusay Sabri

  •   Information Technology
  •  asabri@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097192085114

Ahmed Mohameddien Adam

  •   Information Technology
  •  deen@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097192088142

Manal Sid Ahmed Mohamed Osman

  •   Information Technology
  •  manalosman@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057973

Jamal Mahmoud abu Hassan

  •   Information Technology
  •  jamalmm@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057913

Hanan Nihad Husssein

  •   Information Technology
  •  hhassain@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057972

Amjed Mohamed Hassan Sulaiman

  •   Information Technology
  •  aseliaman@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097192085131

Ruba Omar Alhaj

  •   Information Technology
  •  ruba@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057971

Mohammed Abdel Lateif Al-Shalabi

  •   Information Technology
  •  malshalbi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   00971501940164

Motasem fathi Alhamdan

  •   Information Technology
  •  malhamdan@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   00971502024835

Dr. Safwan Maqsood Khaleel

  •   Law
  •  skhalil@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057967

Dr. Omar Abdel Majeed Musbih

  •   Law
  •  omusbih@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   00971508602305

Dr. Sinan Al Shattnawi

  •   Law
  •  sashattnawi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057974

Dr. Abubker Ahmed Utheman

  •   Law
  •  autheman@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   00971569386688

Dr. Hafidh Jaafar Ibrahim Ismaeel

  •   Law
  •  hismail@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   00971562052113

Dr. Yassine Ahmad Saroor Al-Qudah

  •   Law
  •  yalqudah@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   00971525062078

Dr. Ahmed moustafa ALdabusi elsayed

  •   Law
  •  Ahmed.elsayed@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   --

Jihane Akbib

  •   Law
  •  jakbib@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   00971544074796

Dr. Fatmh Hamdan Rashed Aldhanhani

  •   Law
  •  faldhanhani@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   00971504333638

Fatima Mohammed Ahmed Abdullah

  •   Law
  •  fabdallah@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057962

Need Help?

Our team is ready to help you

Contact Us