Rate My Instructor - Communication

University of Sharjah College Of Communication | 25 Instructors

Instructors

Dr. Khayrat Ayyad

  •   Public Relations
  •  kayad@Sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053606

Dr. Khaled Shaker Gaweesh

  •   Public Relations
  •  kgaweesh@Sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053608

Dr. Khaled Zamuom

  •   Public Relations
  •  kamoum@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050686

Dr. Ahmed Farouk Radwan

  •   Public Relations
  •  arawan@Sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053624

Dr. Shareefa Rahmata Allah Al-Marzooqi

  •   Public Relations
  •  salmarzooqi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053627

Dr. Engy Mohamed Abou Sreea

  •   Public Relations
  •  ekhalil@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053647

Dr. Mohamed Atran

  •   Public Relations
  •  matran@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053669

Nase Bin Bishr

  •   Public Relations
  •  nbinbishr@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053662

Dr. Islam Nasib Hasan

  •   Public Relations
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   0097192058229

Dr. Fawzia Abdulla Al-Ali

  •   Mass Communication
  •  f_alali@Sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053609

Dr. Essam Nasr Selim

  •   Mass Communication
  •  eselim@Sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053613

Dr. Mamdouh Mohamed Elmeshmeshi

  •   Mass Communication
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   0097165053617

Dr. Mohamed Chettah

  •   Mass Communication
  •  Information/Communication
  •   0097165053623

Dr. Nassir Bou Ali

  •   Mass Communication
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   0097165053620

Dr. Ahmed Omer

  •   Mass Communication
  •  aomer@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   009716503618

Dr. Saleh Abu Osba

  •   Mass Communication
  •  sabuosba@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053619

Dr. Alaa Makki Abdulhadi Akkof

  •   Mass Communication
  •  aakkof@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   --

Mohammad Yousaf

  •   Mass Communication
  •  moh.yousaf@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   --

Mohamed Lamine Benhamida

  •   Mass Communication
  •  abenhamida@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097192085218

Abdallah Qasim

  •   Mass Communication
  •  akabdullah@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   --

Nourah Ahmed Al-Hooti

  •   Mass Communication
  •  nalhooti@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   --

Prof. Abderrahmane Azzi

  •   Mass Communication Program In English
  •  aazi@Sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053610

Dr. Suzana Zdravkovska

  •   Mass Communication Program In English
  •  Unknown@R8mi.com
  •   0097165053659

Emenyeonu Ogadimma

  •   Mass Communication Program In English
  •  eogadimma@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   --

Dr. Serra Gorpe

  •   Mass Communication Program In English
  •  tgorpe@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053630

Need Help?

Our team is ready to help you

Contact Us