Rate My Instructor - Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

University of Sharjah College Of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences | 100 Instructors

Instructors

Prof. Mahdi Ass'ad Saleh Arar

  •   Arabic Language and Literature
  •  marar@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050283

Prof. Mahmoud Muhammad Hasan Darabseh

  •   Arabic Language and Literature
  •  mdarabseh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165052700

Prof. Abdulkader Asaad

  •   Arabic Language and Literature
  •  alsady@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053274

Prof. Faiz Taha Omar

  •   Arabic Language and Literature
  •  fomar@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053229

Prof. Benissa Bettaher

  •   Arabic Language and Literature
  •  benissa@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050293

Dr. Hamed Kassab Ayyat EL Hbilan

  •   Arabic Language and Literature
  •  hhbailan@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053287

Dr. Mariam Saeed Balejaid

  •   Arabic Language and Literature
  •  mariam1@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053217

Fikry El-Naggar

  •   Arabic Language and Literature
  •  felnaggar@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053289

Khattab Ahmed Khattb

  •   Arabic Language and Literature
  •  kkhattab@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053273

Badeeah Khaleel ALHashemi

  •   Arabic Language and Literature
  •  balhashemi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053271

Dr. Ghanim Jasim Mohammad Samarrai

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  ghanim@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050681

Prof. Abdul Sahib Mehdi Ali

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  sahib@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050315

Prof. Adnan K. Abdulla

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  aabdulla@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053327

Prof. Abdul-Fattah Abu-Ssaydeh

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  abussaydeh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053306

Prof. Shehdeh Fareh

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  shfareh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053317

Prof. Showqi Bahumaid

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  sbahumaid@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053303

Dr. Najib Ismail Jarad

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  njarad@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053359

Dr. Samer Jarbou

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  sjarbou@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053320

Dr. John Wallen

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  jwallen@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053362

Abdellatif Messikh

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  amessikh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053351

Adnan Al-Bustanji

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  aalbustanji@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053361

Dana Khalil

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  dkhalil@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053315

Ghaida Kaziha

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  ghaida@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053314

Inaam Hamadi

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  ihamadi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053346

Jonathan Tadd Aubery

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  jaubrey@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053352

Muhieddin Al-Qaddour

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  malqaddour@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050641

Mutwakil Ibrahim Ismail

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  mismail@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053329

Stephen Palubiski

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  spalubiski@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053358

Suhair Abu Hantash

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  sabuhantash@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053342

Missan Samir Stouhi

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  mstouhi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053369

Nada Mohamed Al-Hammadi

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  nalhamadi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053368

Reem Abdulla Alhajji

  •   English Language and Literature
  •  ralhajji@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053370

Dr. Nadjib Benkheira

  •   History and Islamic Civilization
  •  nbenkheira@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053290

Prof. M.Munis Ahmed Awad

  •   History and Islamic Civilization
  •  mawad@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050290

Prof. Khaild H. A. AL-Sadoun

  •   History and Islamic Civilization
  •  khalidsadoun@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050273

Prof. Salameh Mohammed Albluwi

  •   History and Islamic Civilization
  •  salameh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050294

Dr. Noor Al Deen Al Sagheer

  •   History and Islamic Civilization
  •  elnoor4@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050286

Dr. Maryam Taha Ahmed Mannaa

  •   History and Islamic Civilization
  •  m.taha@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053929

Dr. Maher Al-shamayleh

  •   History and Islamic Civilization
  •  malshamaileh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165058240

Dr. Abdallah Sulaiman O. AL Mughani

  •   History and Islamic Civilization
  •  aalmughani@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053217

Dr. Saleh Muhammad Zeki Mahmood Al-Leheabi

  •   History and Islamic Civilization
  •  smahmood@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097168024434

Dr. Mona Rashid Saeed Bin Hussain Al Ali

  •   History and Islamic Civilization
  •  mona.alali@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053259

Ameena Abdullah Ali Alkatri

  •   History and Islamic Civilization
  •  ameena@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053218

Prof. Nayef Odeh AL Banawi

  •   Sociology
  •  nalbanawi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053231

Prof. Brahim Touhami

  •   Sociology
  •  btouhami@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053215

Prof. Ahmed Falah Alomosh

  •   Sociology
  •  alomosh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053258

Dr. Hussain M ALOthman

  •   Sociology
  •  halothman@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053200

Dr. Khalil medani

  •   Sociology
  •  khalilmedani@gmail.com
  •   0097165053208

Dr. Osama Ismiel Abd Elbary

  •   Sociology
  •  oabdelbary@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053235

Dr. Saleh Nassar

  •   Sociology
  •  snassar@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097192088221

Dr. Ahmad Khettabi

  •   Sociology
  •  ahmedaissa@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053238

Dr. Zezet Mostafa Noufal

  •   Sociology
  •  znoufal@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097192088230

Dr. Fakir AL Gharaibeh

  •   Sociology
  •  falgharaibeh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053237

Dr. Mohammed Abdel Karim M Al Hourani

  •   Sociology
  •  malhourani@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053262

Dr. Makia Himat

  •   Sociology
  •  mhimat@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053239

Dr. Alaa Altaii

  •   Sociology
  •  aaltaii@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053236

Dr. Omaima Abouelkheir

  •   Sociology
  •  oabouelkheir@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053285

Dr. Salama Mohamed Alrahoomi

  •   Sociology
  •  salrahoomi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165056904

Dr. Abdel Rahman Ahmed Abdel Rahman

  •   International Relations
  •  aabdelrahman@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053252

Dr. Paola Maria Raunio

  •   International Relations
  •  praunio@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053240

Dr. Arsène Saparov

  •   International Relations
  •  asaparov@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053241

Dr. Abeer Shaheen

  •   International Relations
  •  ashaheen@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053294

Dr. Bushra Ahmed Alakashee

  •   Education
  •  balakashee@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053350

Prof. Abdalla Falah ELMneizel

  •   Education
  •  amneizel@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053334

Prof. Ahmed Hussain Alsagheer Hasan

  •   Education
  •  aelsaghir@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053322

Prof. Shehdeh Fareh

  •   English Language Center
  •  shfareh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050260

Eleni Pithis

  •   English Language Center
  •  epithis@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053227

Dr. Asmaa Awad

  •   English Language Center
  •  aawad@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050259

Dr. Amira Traish

  •   English Language Center
  •  atraish@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053244

Fadwa Sleiman

  •   English Language Center
  •  fadwa@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050665

Shabnam Fatima

  •   English Language Center
  •  shabnamf@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050668

Dr. Suleiman Hassan

  •   English Language Center
  •  shussein@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097192085289

Yasser Salem

  •   English Language Center
  •  y.salem@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053260

Dr. Saleh Saafin

  •   English Language Center
  •  saleh@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050241

Dr. Scott Ayler

  •   English Language Center
  •  sayler@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053254

Dr. Abdul Fatah Dimassi

  •   English Language Center
  •  adimassi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097192085286

Dr. Mohammad Amir Samimi

  •   English Language Center
  •  msamimi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053213

Dr. Firoz Nalakath

  •   English Language Center
  •  fnalakath@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097192387666

Amal Khalil Thabit

  •   English Language Center
  •  akhalil@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053264

Ambreen Zehra

  •   English Language Center
  •  azehra@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057941

Anthony Munday

  •   English Language Center
  •  tonymunday@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050237

Awni Abdulhadi

  •   English Language Center
  •  amustafa@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057942

Ayman Za'tar

  •   English Language Center
  •  ayman@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057945

Daniel Blackman

  •   English Language Center
  •  dblackman@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050228

Domenic Fumo

  •   English Language Center
  •  dfumo@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053277

Douglas Rapley

  •   English Language Center
  •  drapley@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050240

Fatima Tanveer

  •   English Language Center
  •  ftanveer@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097192085286

Habiba Hanini Dhaouadi

  •   English Language Center
  •  hdhaouadi@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053279

Iman Mikalif

  •   English Language Center
  •  imikalif@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057940

Joseph O'Reilly

  •   English Language Center
  •  oreilly@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053263

Dima Mahmoud Ibrahim

  •   English Language Center
  •  dibrahim@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050261

Mohammed Nour Abu Guba

  •   English Language Center
  •  mabu-gub@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097192085228

Mohamad Molhim

  •   English Language Center
  •  mmolhim@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165053251

Mohammed Samy Sobhy Shublaq

  •   English Language Center
  •  mshublaq@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057944

Nadia Al Subari

  •   English Language Center
  •  anadia@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050279

Nahed Mowaket

  •   English Language Center
  •  nmowaket@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050271

Nevine El-Gazzar

  •   English Language Center
  •  ngazzar@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   097165053249

Salam Sammour

  •   English Language Center
  •  ssammour@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165052267

Scott Lauder

  •   English Language Center
  •  slauder@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165057946

Sheri Gangluff

  •   English Language Center
  •  sgangluff@sharjah.ac.ae
  •   0097165050291

Need Help?

Our team is ready to help you

Contact Us